So Trendy

Technology evolves everyday.  With these rapid changes, we expect the evolution of web design.  The 2013  web design trends as listed here things The New Design Web have laid out for consumers to be aware of and on the look out for.  2013 is nearing it’s end, and I think we have seen many of these trends come to life right before our eyes and in our hands.

My educational interest in media design has just begun.  This is the first design class I have taken and I am learning how much of this side of the industry I enjoy.  My main educational focus through college has been PR.  In PR, we are the controllers of content.  That is what I like to do.  I like to write and create content for everyone to see.

This list from New Design Web talks about content as a trend- but not a new trend- a trend that will always rule.  “King Content” as the author rightfully names it, is the number one priority all web designers need to keep in mind.  “Without content, there is no website.”

Web-Design-trends

Leave a Reply

